Home|About The FPA|Public|Partners|For Members|Events|Financial Planning Resources|Contact Us

The Annette Wells Memorial Scholarship

During the February 2012, monthly chapter meeting Ryan George, FPAGKC Director of Careers, awarded the winners of the 2011 Annette Wells Memorial Scholarship their scholarship.

he winners were as follows:
Matthew Kopsky – University of Missouri Kansas City
Thomas Duffany – University of Missouri
Lacey Timochtchenko – Missouri Southern University





© 2022 FPA, Greater Kansas City Chapter | 825 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 500, Topeka, KS 66612 | All rights reserved
P: 785-215-6125 | F: 785-233-2206 Contact FPAKC |
Disclosure | Contact Us